Chinesischen thee, direkt aus China.

2017 Reifer Pilz Tuo Cha, Xiaguan Jin Si Label „Tibetische Flamme“, Da Xue Shan 250g
22.95

2017 Reifer Pilz Tuo Cha, Xiaguan Jin Si Label „Tibetische Flamme“, Da Xue Shan 250g

19,74 €
[Google Übersetzer] Ein reichhaltiger und geschmeidiger und dennoch komplexer reifer Pu-Erh-Tee. Dieses erstklassige Pilz-Tao-Cha wird aus Da Xue Shan (Berg) Tee mit Ursprung hergestellt.
- +
Lieferbarkeit:Auf Lager
Artikelbeschreibung

Während die meisten Pu Erbs dieser Form aus schlechtem Tee hergestellt werden, haben wir endlich eine Pilz-Tuocha gefunden, die es verdient, in unsere Kollektion aufgenommen zu werden. Hergestellt aus hochwertigen Da Xue Mountain Teeblättern, die teilweise aus goldenen Knospen bestehen.

Geschichte des Pilz Tuocha & Tibetan Flame Label (Bao Yan)

Während vieler Jahrhunderte war der Tuocha-Pilz „Tibetan Flame“ (Bao Yan) bei Mönchen in Yunnan äußerst beliebt. Der Tee wurde auch in vielen Gegenden entlang der Ancient Tea Horse Road verkauft, wo diese Art von Tee auf dem Rücken von Pferden transportiert wurde. Die tibetische Flamme tuocha gelangte sogar in fremde Regionen und wurde daher auch als eine Art „Grenzverkaufstee“ (bian xiao cha) bezeichnet.

Die Form war jedoch nicht die bequemste Transportmöglichkeit entlang der Ancient Tea Horse Road. In den 70er Jahren begannen viele Teefabriken, Teeziegel herzustellen. Der Pilz Tuocha verlor an Attraktivität und verschwand langsam vom Markt.

Da Straßen gebaut und Pferde durch Autos ersetzt wurden, ist der Transport im heutigen Yunnan (China) kein Problem mehr. Ab den 90er Jahren begann die Xiaguan Tea Factory die Produktion von Pilz-Tuochas, um die Geschichte und Tradition dieses wunderbaren Tees zu feiern.

Zusatzinformation
Weitere Informationen
Ziehzeit Gaiwan / Yixing Teekanne: 2 x spülen; 10s, 10s, 15s, 20s, 25s, 30s, etc
Ziehtemperatur 95 °C
Blätter je 500 ml 6 g
Esslöffel / 500 ml n/a
Jahr 2017
Jahreszeit Herbst
Koffeingehalt Hoch
Tee Region Da Xue Shan
Provinze China
Gluten Frei ja
Tee-Namen auf Chinesisch 下关蘑菇沱茶紧茶
Kundenmeinungen

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Sie schreiben eine Bewertung für: 2017 Reifer Pilz Tuo Cha, Xiaguan Jin Si Label „Tibetische Flamme“, Da Xue Shan 250g

2017 Ripe Mushroom Tuo Cha, Xiaguan Jin Si “Tibetan Flame” Label, Da Xue Shan 250g

A rich and smooth, yet complex ripe pu erh tea. This premium mushroom tuo cha is made from single-origin Da Xue Shan (mountain) tea leaves with golden buds.

Availability: In stock

$22.95
  • Buy 2 for $21.95 each and save 5%
  • Buy 5 for $20.95 each and save 9%

Details
Details

Finally, we’re complementing our pu erh selection with a mushroom shaped tuo. While most pu erhs of this shape are made from low quality tea, we’ve finally curated a mushroom tuo that’s worthy to be added to our collection. Made from premium single origin Da Xue Mountain tea leaves, partially consisting of golden buds.

History of Mushroom Tuocha & Tibetan Flame Label (Bao Yan)

For many centuries the ‘Tibetan Flame’ (Bao Yan) mushroom tuocha was extremely popular among monks in Yunnan. The tea was also sold in many areas along the Ancient Tea Horse Road where this kind of tea was transported on the backs of horses. The Tibetan Flame tuocha even made it to foreign regions and was therefore also known as a kind of ‘border sales tea’ (bian xiao cha).

However, the shape wasn’t the most convenient to transport along the Ancient Tea Horse Road. During the 70s, many tea factories started producing bricks and the demand took off. The mushroom tuocha lost its appeal and slowly disappeared from the market.

As roads were built and horses were replaced by cars, transportation isn’t an issue anymore in today’s Yunnan, China. Starting from the 90s, the Xiaguan Tea Factory restarted to scale the production of mushroom tuocha’s to celebrate the history and tradition of this wonderful tea.

Additional Info
Additional Info
Steeping time Gaiwan / yixing teapot: 2 x rinse; 10s, 10s, 15s, 20s, 25s, 30s, etc
Steeping temperature 95 °C - 200 °F
Leaves per 500ml / 17oz teapot 6 gram
Tablespoons / 500ml (17 oz) n/a
Tea Year 2017
Tea Season Autumn
Tea Caffeine Content high
Tea Region Da Xue Shan
Tea Province China
Gluten-free yes
Tea in Chinese 下关蘑菇沱茶紧茶
Reviews
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)