Thé oolong au ginseng
8.95

Thé oolong au ginseng

7,70 €
Vivifiant et délicieusement doux. Ce thé oolong possède une saveur qui ressemble au tie guan yin, mais avec la douceur et l'arôme rafraîchissant du ginseng. Notre oolong au ginseng est produit en utilisant du thé oolong de qualité supérieure mélangé avec des racines de ginseng pour créer une boisson qui nourrit le corps et enrichit l'esprit. La tasse parfait pour débuter la journée.
- +
Disponibilité :En stock
Description

Le thé oolong au ginseng (ou wulong) est un thé de haute qualité et de toute beauté originaire de Chine. Bien que de nombreuses personnes pensent que ce thé est un produit des temps modernes, la combinaison idéale de thé et de ginseng fut déjà mentionnée dans 《本草拾遗》 中记, un texte chinois historique datant de 741 AV-JC. Ce ne fut pas avant environ 500 ans que le thé oolong au ginseng, devenu alors une boisson royale, fut servi comme hommage à l'Empereur. C'est pourquoi ce thé est également nommé le 'thé du Roi' ou 'Beauté de l'Orchidée' (Lan Gui Ren) se référant à la concubine de l'empereur dans la dynastie Tang.

Regardez Louise, experte de la cérémonie du thé, vous montrer comment infuser une tasse de thé oolong au ginseng en utilisant une théière.

 

Bienfaits sur la santé

Les spas de luxe en Chine adorent servir cette combinaison gagnante car il possède de nombreux bienfaits pour la santé. Le thé oolong au ginseng est souvent considéré comme le thé numéro un pour la beauté car la teneur élevée en antioxydant prévient les maladies cardiaques, il détoxifie le corps et il embellit la peau.

Perte de poids

Ce thé oolong est également souvent utilisé dans un objectif de perte de poids. La consommation régulière aide à réduire l'absorption des graisses et des carbohydrates dans le corps. Elle aide à la digestion et à réchauffer l'estomac. En même temps, l'extrait nourrissant de ginseng stimule le corps et le système immunitaire et restaure le niveau d'énergie.

Infusion du thé oolong au ginseng

L'apparence du thé oolong au ginseng (ou 'Wulong') apparait plus compressée par comparaison avec les autres thés de cette catégorie tels que le Tieguanyin ou le Dahongpao. De ce fait, vous aurez besoin de la méthode 'Kungfu' pour infuser ce thé. Toutefois, ne soyez pas inquiet; ce n'est pas comme si vous deviez prendre des cours d'arts martiaux. Il suffit simplement de suivre les conseils ci-dessous.

Avant de commencer à infuser, vous devez vous assurez d'avoir de l'eau proche du point d'ébullition. Ne la laissez pas trop refroidir ou les pellettes ne vont pas se dérouler quand vous les infuserez. Il est préférable d'utiliser une théière ou un mug qui dispose d'un couvercle. Ainsi, vous serez mieux en mesure de conserver la chaleur après avoir versé l'eau chaude.

Infusez 3 g de feuilles de thé oolong au ginseng pendant 5 minutes. Le thé est prêt quand les feuilles sont déroulées. Ensuite, versez une tasse et profitez de cet arôme de ginseng revigorant avant de savourer cette délicieuse tasse, combinant la saveur riche du thé oolong avec la douce longueur en bouche du ginseng.

Après la première infusion, la seconde peut être un peu plus courte car les feuilles sont déjà ouvertes. Patientez 2 minutes pendant votre seconde infusion et augmentez ensuite à nouveau la durée d'infusion pour les infusions suivantes.

Origine du thé oolong au ginseng

Le thé oolong au ginseng est originaire de Taïwan, également nommée 'Formose' (Belle île) par les marchands hollandais qui ont été les premiers à faire le commerce de ce thé à l'échelle internationale.

Détails
Plus d’information
Temps d'infusion 4-5 min
Température d'infusion 100 °C
Feuilles par théière de 500 ml 3 g
cs / 500ml 0,5 cs
Année 2019
Saison l'automne
Teneur en caféine moyen
Région Alishan
Province Taiwan
Sans gluten oui
Nom chinois 人参乌龙
Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Laissez un commentaire pour:Thé oolong au ginseng

The authentic Chinese tea experience
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Select Your Currency
Return to Previous Page

Ginseng Oolong Tea

Ginseng Oolong Tea

$8.95
Product code: 191

Quick Overview:

Invigorating and deliciously sweet. This oolong tea has a taste resembling tie guan yin, but with the sweet and refreshing aroma of ginseng. Our Ginseng Vitality Oolong is produced using superior oolong tea mixed with ginseng roots, resulting in a healthy drink that nourishes the body and enriches the soul. A perfect cup to start the day.

* Required Fields

Details

Ginseng oolong (or wulong) is a high quality beauty tea from China. Though many think this tea is a product of modern times, the winning combination of using tea and ginseng was already mentioned in 《本草拾遗》 中记, a historical Chinese text dated from 741 BC. It wasn't until around 500 years ago, when Ginseng oolong became a royal drink, served as atribute tea to the emporer. That's why this tea is also called the 'King's tea' or 'Orchid Beauty' (Lan Gui Ren) referring to an emperor's concubine in the Tang Dynasty.

See how tea ceremony expert Louise demonstrates how to steep a fine cup of ginseng oolong tea using a teapot.

 

Health benefits

High-end spa's in China love to serve this winning combination, as it has many benefits to the health. Ginseng oolong is often seen as the number one beauty tea as the rich antioxidant content prevents against heart diseases, detoxifies the body, and improves skin.

Weight loss

This oolong tea is also often used for weight loss purposes. Regularly consumption, helps decreasing the absorption of fats and carbohydrates in the body; aids in digestion and helps in warming the stomach. At the same time, the nourishing Ginseng extract stimulates the body and restores the energy level and boost the immune system.

Ginseng Oolong brewing

The appearance of Ginseng oolong (or 'Wulong') looks more compressed compared other teas in this category, such as the Tieguanyin or Dahongpao. Because of this, you need some 'Kungfu' to steep this tea. Don't worry though, it's not like you should have attended some martial arts. Simply follow the guidance below.

Before you can start brewing, you need to make sure you have water ready at boiling point. Don't let it cool down too much, or the pellets will not fully unfold when you steep it. Preferably use a teapot or tea mug that has a lid, as you will be better able to isolate the heat after pouring hot water.

Steep 3 gram of ginseng oolong leaves for 5 minutes. The tea is ready when the leaves have unfurled. Afterwards, pour a cup and enjoy the rejuvenating ginseng aroma before savoring the delicious cup, combining the rich flavor of Oolong with the sweet aftertaste of ginseng.

After the first steep, the second steep can be a bit shorter as the leaves have already opened up. Apply 2 minutes for your second brew and then start increasing the steeping time for next rounds again.

Ginseng Oolong origin

The Ginseng Vitality Oolong is native to Taiwan, also called 'Formosa' (beautiful island) by the Dutch traders, who first started trading this tea internationally.

Additional Information

Steeping time 4-5 min
Steeping temperature 100 °C - 212 °F
Leaves per 500ml / 17oz teapot 3 gram
Tablespoons / 500ml (17 oz) 0.5 tbsp
Tea Year 2017
Tea Season Autumn
Tea Caffeine Content medium
Tea Region Mount Alishan
Tea Province Taiwan
Gluten-free yes
Tea in Chinese 人参乌龙

Customer Reviews

Review by Andrew Ho
Price
Service
Quality
I had a really busy week at school due to exams, and this tea kept me going. I really love the Ginseng smell and when I take a sip I feel a few seconds of intense relaxation. I will order again as soon as I finish my first bag! I might order together with my friends to get a discount next time, because I found it slightly pricey. (Posted on 9/30/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ginseng Oolong Tea

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Service