Chinesischen thee, direkt aus China.

Kürbis Yixing Teekanne, Zi Ni & Zhu Ni Ton - Nan Gua Hu 230 ml
199.95

Kürbis Yixing Teekanne, Zi Ni & Zhu Ni Ton - Nan Gua Hu 230 ml

173,96 €

Eine vollständig handgefertigte Yixing-Teekanne in Form eines Kürbisses. Eine unglaubliche Yixing-Teekanne mit hohem Schwierigkeitsgrad von Yixing-Meister Li Jun He. Diese Teekanne Zisha wird aus zwei Arten von Ton hergestellt (zi ni & zhu ni).

- +
Verfügbarkeit:Auf Lager
Artikelbeschreibung

 

Diese kürbisförmige Yixing-Teekanne wird vollständig von Li Jun He, einem Yixing-Künstler mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Teekannen, handgefertigt. Mit dieser Teekanne mit hohem Schwierigkeitsgrad demonstriert er seine gesamten Fähigkeiten, die er während seiner Karriere erworben hat.

Li Jun He Es ist ihm gelungen, einen perfekt gerippten Körper zu schaffen. Durch die Verwendung von zwei Yixing-Tonarten (zi ni & zhu ni) hat er auch einen wunderbaren Farbkontrast geschaffen. Die Blattverzierung auf diesem Meisterwerk zeigt, wie sehr er sich um die kleinen Details kümmert.

Dieses Teegeschirr hat eine mittlere Größe und wird mit dem Originalverschluss des Künstlers auf dem Boden der Teekanne sowie in der Teekanne geliefert. Er hat ein klassisches 9-Loch-Design in seinem Auslauf und gießt schnell und fließend.

Zusatzinformation
Weitere Informationen
Tonart Zi ni & zhu ni
Inhalt 230 ml (7.8 oz)
Maße 13.5x7 cm (5.3x2.7 in)
Kundenmeinungen

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Sie schreiben eine Bewertung für: Kürbis Yixing Teekanne, Zi Ni & Zhu Ni Ton - Nan Gua Hu 230 ml

Pumpkin Yixing Teapot, Zi Ni & Zhu Ni Clay - Nan Gua Hu 230ml

An Yixing teapot in the shape of a pumpkin made by Yixing artist: Li Xiao Lu. An incredible high difficulty Yixing teapot consisting of two types of clay (zi ni & zhu ni).

Availability: In stock

$199.95

Details
Details

This pumpkin shaped Yixing teapot is fully handmade by Li Xiao Lu, an Yixing artist with over 10 years of experience in crafting teapots. With this high difficulty level teapot, he demonstrates his full set of skills gathered during his career.

Li Xiao Lu successfully managed to create a perfect ribbed shape body. By using two types of Yixing clay (zi ni & zhu ni) he also crafted a wonderful colour contrast. The leaf decoration on this masterpiece shows how much he cares about the small details.

This teaware has a medium size and comes with the artist's original seal on the bottom of the teapot as well as inside the teapot. It has a classic 9 hole design in it's spout and pours fast & fluently.

Additional Info
Additional Info
Clay type Zi ni & zhu ni clay
Content 230 ml (7.8 oz)
Measures 13.5x7 cm (5.3x2.7 in)
Reviews
Customer Reviews (1)
Shiny!
Quality
Price
Service
I've used this teapot for over 3 months now and I feel it becomes more and more beautiful. I'm using this teapot for my Sheng pu erh tea collection, and so far the result is excellent. The flowery aroma of young sheng pu erhs are strengthened further by this teapot. I do find the teapot somewhat too large for 1 person. However, it's my preferred choice starting from 2 tea drinkers. Review by F. Nguyen (Posted on 11/24/2017)
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)