Filtre à thé Teasenz - Filtre à thé en feuilles
5.95

Filtre à thé Teasenz - Filtre à thé en feuilles

5,06 €
Ce filtre à thé unique avec un couvercle est fabriqué en acier inox de première qualité avec une forme toute ronde qui convient à la plupart des mugs et des théières. La finition en caoutchouc vous garantit que vous ne vous brulerez pas les doigts sur le métal.
Disponibilité :En rupture de stock
Description

 

Vous êtes attaché à votre mug ou à votre théière. Mais il est difficile d'infuser une bonne tasse de thé en feuilles avec ? Cet infuseur à thé en feuilles peut résoudre ce défi pour vous. Il a la forme d'un panier qui convient à la plupart des théières et des mugs.

L'infusion du thé n'a jamais été aussi efficace:

Grâce à cet infuseur à thé en feuilles en acier inoxydable de première qualité.

Il s'adapte à 99% des mugs et des théières:

Ce filtre pour le thé en feuilles s'adaptera à toute théière ou tout mug avec un diamètre d'ouverture entre 6 et 10cm (2.35" à 3.95").

Avec un couvercle pour conserver la chaleur à l'intérieur:

Le couvercle, ainsi que l'infuseur lui-même, bénéficie d'une finition en silicone haut de gamme qui, au-delà de l'aspect stylisé, vous évitera de vous bruler les doigts sur le métal pendant la préparation du thé. Le couvercle est efficace car il conserve la chaleur à l'intérieur pour une meilleure infusion. Mais ce n'est pas tout, vous pouvez retourner le couvercle pour en faire un dessous de plat pour le panier à infusion!

Matériau premium, design intemporel: le filtre pour le thé en feuilles est fabriqué en acier inoxydable de première qualité avec un joli motif en feuilles au travers duquel la liqueur de thé s'écoule dans votre théière ou dans votre mug. Le tamis du filtre ne laissera pas passer les plus petites feuilles.

Cet infuseur exclusif Teasenz bénéficie d'une finition en silicone de haute qualité qui vous permet de tenir le panier et le couvercle sans vous bruler les doigts. Nos experts du thé ont vraiment pensé à tous les détails afin de vous faire profiter d'une infusion parfaite.

Détails
Plus d’information
Matériel le caoutchouc de silicone, acier inoxydable
Dimensions 7.5x10.5cm; bottom diameter: 4.5cm ; top diameter (excluding handle): 7.3cm
Lavable au lave-vaisselle Oui
Convient pour le micro-onde Non
Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Laissez un commentaire pour:Filtre à thé Teasenz - Filtre à thé en feuilles

The authentic Chinese tea experience
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Select Your Currency
Return to Previous Page

Teasenz Tea Maker - Tea Sieve - Loose Tea Sifter with Lid

Teasenz Tea Maker - Tea Sieve - Loose Tea Sifter with Lid

Be the first to review this product

$5.95
Product code: 426
  • Buy 2 for $5.50 each and save 8%
  • Buy 3 for $4.95 each and save 17%

Quick Overview:

This unique tea sieve with lid is made from premium stainless steel and comes in a all-round size that fits most mugs and teapots. The rubber finish makes sure you don't have to worry about burning your hands on the steel.
OR

Details

 

You’re attached to your mug or teapot, but find it hard to steep a good cup of loose leaf tea with it? This leaf tea sifter can solve that challenge for you. It’s made in the shape of a basket that fits most teapots and mugs.

Brewing Tea Just Got So Much Better

Introducing this fine tea infuser made from premium stainless steel.

Fits 99% of the Mugs and Teapots

This loose tea sieve will fit any teapot or mug with an opening between 6 to 10 cm (2.35 to 3.95 in).

With Lid to Keep the Heat Inside

The lid as well as the infuser itself is finished with high end silicone rubber which doesn't only look good, but also makes you don't burn your hands on the steel while brewing tea. The lid is great, because it keeps the heat inside for a better infusion. But that's not it, turn the lid up side down to use it as a coaster for the infuser basket!

Premium Material, Timeless Design



The sieve for loose tea is made from premium stainless steel with a beautiful pattern of leaves through which the tea liquor flows into your teapot or mug. The mesh filter wouldn't let even let the smallest leaves through.



Instead of a cheap tea sifter from Walmart or a mediocre tea sieve from Amazon, this Teasenz exclusive infuser is finished with high grade silicone that allows you to hold the basket and the lid without burning your hands. Our tea experts have really thought about every detail to contribute to a perfect tea journey.

Wholesale Service

Do you want to resell this product? Or do you want a customised tea maker with your own logo? Contact us for more information.

Additional Information

Material silicone rubber, stainless steel
Measures 7.5x10.5cm; bottom diameter: 4.5cm ; top diameter (excluding handle): 7.3cm
Dishwasher Safe Yes
Microwave Safe No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Teasenz Tea Maker - Tea Sieve - Loose Tea Sifter with Lid

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Service