Chinesischen thee, direkt aus China.

Dian Hong Schwarzer Tee
9.95

Dian Hong Schwarzer Tee

8,56 €
Das ist einer der bekanntesten Tees in China, aber außerhalb ist er noch weitgehend unbekannt. Dieser schöne Mix aus schwarzen und gelben Teespitzen, ist nicht nur eine Wohltat für die Augen. Yunnan Dian Hong Teeblätter wachsen in über 1000m Höhe und in den kalten Temperaturen der Berge wachsen die Blätter langsamer und bekommen einen einzigartig intensiven Geschmack. Versinken und entdecken sie einen gelbgoldenen Aufguss von unschätzbarem Wert.
- +
Lieferbarkeit:Auf Lager
Artikelbeschreibung

Dian Hong - Schwarze Nadel

Dieser Dian Hong ist ein Tee der einem das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen lässt ein Yunnan schwarze Tee mit einem einzigartigen Aroma. Unsere Dian Hong hat ein verlockendes Aroma, erinnert an dunkle Schokolade und Toast, mit einem Geschmack süß und köstlich.

Dieser schwarz-Tee ist nicht nur elegant im Geschmack, sondern hat auch eine bemerkenswerte Erscheinung, bestehend aus jungen Blättern sowie goldenen Knospen in Form von Nadeln. Die Menge der goldenen Knospen zu den Blättern wurde für einen ausgeglichenes des Aromas optimiert.

Dian Hong 'Gong Fu'

Dieser Yunnan schwarzen Tee wird auch als 'Dian Hong Gong Fu' bezeichnet. Der letztere Teil des Namens hat eine ähnliche Bedeutung wie die Kampfsportart "Kung Fu" und bezieht sich auf die Disziplin und die Fähigkeit, einen guten Dian Hong zu produzieren.

Dian Hong Tee Vorteile

Die Kombination des Koffeins mit anderer aromatischen Substanzen können den Blutfluss erhöhen und Metabolismus verbessern, Säure reduzieren, übermäßiges Salz (Hypertonie) abführen, sowie bei Herzkrankheit helfen.

Zusatzinformation
Weitere Informationen
Ziehzeit 4 minuten
Ziehtemperatur 95 °C
Blätter je 500 ml 2-5 g
Esslöffel / 500 ml 1½ Esslöffel
Jahr 2020
Jahreszeit Frühling
Koffeingehalt Hoch
Tee Region Fengqing
Provinze Yunnan
Gluten Frei ja
Tee-Namen auf Chinesisch 滇红
Kundenmeinungen

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Sie schreiben eine Bewertung für: Dian Hong Schwarzer Tee

The authentic Chinese tea experience
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Select Your Currency
Return to Previous Page

Dian Hong Tea - Black Needle Tea

Dian Hong Tea - Black Needle Tea

$9.95
Product code: 217

Quick Overview:

One of the most well-known teas in China yet largely undiscovered abroad. This beautiful mix of black and yellow tea tips is more than just a pleasure to the eye. Yunnan Dian Hong tea leaves are grown around 1000 meters above sea level, and in the cold mountain temperatures allow the leaves grow slowly, acquiring an uniquely intense taste. Steep and discover a yellow gold infusion that is worth a treasure.

* Required Fields

Details

This is Dian Hong is a mouthwateringly good Yunnan black tea with a unique flavor. Our Dian Hong has an enticing aroma, reminiscent of dark chocolate and toast, and a taste sweet and delicious.

This black tea isn’t just elegant in taste, but also has a noteworthy appearance consisting of young leaves as well as golden buds in the shape of needles. The amount of golden buds to leaves is optimized for a perfectly balanced intensity of flavor and aroma.

Dian Hong 'Gong Fu'

This Yunnan black tea is also referred to as ‘Dian Hong Gong Fu’. The latter part of it’s name as a similar meaning to the material arts term ‘Kung Fu’ and refers to the discipline and skill needed to produce a good Dian Hong.

Dian Hong Tea Benefits

The combined effects of the caffeine in black tea and aromatic substances, can increase blood flow and improve metabolism to get rid of acid, excessive salt (hypertension), as well as ease of heart disease. The black tea polyphenols in Dian Hong tea have an anti-inflammatory effect. Other health benefits of Dian Hong tea includes anti-caries, anti-aging, lowering blood sugar, balancing/lowering blood pressure, anti-cancer, anti-radiation.

Additional Information

Steeping time 4 min
Steeping temperature 95 °C - 200 °F
Leaves per 500ml / 17oz teapot 2-5 gram
Tablespoons / 500ml (17 oz) 1.5 tbsp
Tea Year 2016
Tea Season Spring
Tea Caffeine Content high
Tea Region Fengqing Village
Tea Province Yunnan
Gluten-free yes
Tea in Chinese 滇红

Customer Reviews

Review by Edward
Quality
Price
Service
Everyone I've shared this with loves it. Nice and smooth. (Posted on 7/22/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dian Hong Tea - Black Needle Tea

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Service