Thé oolong Phoenix Feng Huang Dan Cong
13.95

Thé oolong Phoenix Feng Huang Dan Cong

12,00 €
Arôme de lotus et de pêche avec une pointe de cannelle. Issu tout droit des superbes montagnes de la Province du Guangdong, il tire son nom du légendaire Phoenix. Le climat humide, combiné avec les températures fraîches de la haute altitude et les sols très fertiles, produit l'un des thés oolongs noirs les plus célèbres de Chine.
- +
Disponibilité :En stock
Description

La Montagne du Phoenix près de Chaozhou (Province de Guangdong) possède une longue tradition dans la production de thé oolong depuis la dynastie Tang et elle est devenue plus populaire sous la dynastie Qing. En 1982, le thé oolong de la Montagne du Phoenix a été primé et reconnu comme étant le célèbre thé national chinois. La région possède un climat doux et humide. Les meilleures feuilles du thé Phoenix Dan

Cong poussent sur des terrains situés au-dessus de 1000 mètres d'altitude sur la montagne. Pour en savoir plus sur l'histoire et les origines du thé oolong Dan Cong.

Dans la vidéo ci-dessous, nous vous montrons comment vous pouvez préparer un Phoenix Dan Cong dans un gaiwan Yixing.

Conseil : la manière la plus traditionnelle pour apprécier le thé oolong chinois consiste à utiliser des tasses à thé 'Gongfu', c’est-à-dire des tasses si petites que celle-ci se boit en une seule gorgée. Ces tasses aident à se discipliner pour savourer le thé avec patience, à savoir 'Gongfu'. Boire le Phoenix Dan Cong lentement et avec patience vous permettra d'apprécier dans leur totalité ses saveurs uniques.

Détails
Plus d’information
Temps d'infusion 3-4 min
Température d'infusion 100 °C
Feuilles par théière de 500 ml 2-5 g
cs / 500ml 2 cs
Année 2020
Saison printemps
Teneur en caféine moyen
Région Feng Huang
Province Guangdong
Sans gluten oui
Nom chinois 凤凰单枞
Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Laissez un commentaire pour:Thé oolong Phoenix Feng Huang Dan Cong

The authentic Chinese tea experience
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Select Your Currency
Return to Previous Page

Feng Huang Dan Cong Oolong Tea from Phoenix Mountain

Feng Huang Dan Cong Oolong Tea from Phoenix Mountain

Be the first to review this product

$8.95
Product code: 189

Quick Overview:

For too long the Dancong oolong has been in the shadow of the famous Wuyishan dahongpao. That’s changing, in China this tea is rinsing as a phoenix reborn from the ashes. Try the best now from Teasenz.

* Required Fields

Details

Straight from the beautiful mountain in Guangdong Province that is named after the legendary phoenix. Humid weather combined with cool, high-altitude temperatures and very fertile soil results in one of China’s most famous medium-roast dark oolongs.

The Phoenix mountain near Chaozhou (Guangdong province) has a long tradition of producing oolong tea since the Tang Dynasty and became more popular during the Qing dynasty. In 1982, Phoenix Mountain's oolong tea has been awarded and recognized as Chinese's famous national tea. The region has a mild and humid climate. The best Phoenix Dan Cong tea leaves grow in the parts of the mountain 1000 meters above sea level. Read about the history and origin of dan cong oolong tea.

In the video below we show how you could make a phoenix dan cong in a Yixing gaiwan.

 

Tip: the most traditional way to enjoy Chinese Oolong Tea is using small “gongfu” tea cups, i.e. cups so small that the tea is finished in one small sip. These cups help discipline one to savor tea with patience, aka ‘gongfu’. Only drinking Phoenix Dan Cong slowly and patiently will allow one fully appreciate its unique flavors.

Phoenix Dan Cong in Chinese: 凤凰单枞 - fèng huáng dān cōng

Additional Information

Steeping time 3-4 min
Steeping temperature 100 °C - 212 °F
Leaves per 500ml / 17oz teapot 2-5 gram
Tablespoons / 500ml (17 oz) 2 tbsp
Tea Year 2016
Tea Season Spring
Tea Caffeine Content medium
Tea Region Chaozhou Village
Tea Province Guangdong
Gluten-free yes
Tea in Chinese 凤凰单枞

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Feng Huang Dan Cong Oolong Tea from Phoenix Mountain

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Aroma
Taste