Fleur De Thé 'l'Amour Au Premier Regard'
12.95

Fleur De Thé 'l'Amour Au Premier Regard'

10,88 €
Doux, léger et délicat, ce célèbre fleur de thé issu de la Province du Fujian se déploie pour laisser apparaître de belles fleurs lorsqu'il est infusé. Après avoir savouré le thé, vous pouvez préserver ce magnifique bouquet d'Amour au Premier Regard jusqu'à cinq jours dans un verre d'eau froide. Changez de l'eau une fois par jour.
- +
Disponibilité :En stock
Description

Pour ce type de fleurs de thé 'l'Amour au Premier Regard', nous avons trouvé du thé vert super frais et 3 types de fleurs (Souci, Jasmin, Amarante). Les boules de fleurs de thé sont cousues à la main et pèsent environ 9 grammes et mesurent entre 2 et 2.5 cm. La combinaison d'ingrédients donne aux amateurs de thé vert et de tisane une gâterie saine et délicieuse.

 

Comment Sont Faites Les Fleurs De Thé ?

L'idée derrière les fleurs de thé est de profiter de leur apparence, donc un récipient en verre transparent est le meilleur choix. Vous pouvez également utiliser un grand verre à vin ou un pichet en verre pour préparer votre fleur de thé . Le plus important, c'est que le récipient d’infusion ait assez de hauteur pour permettre au thé de se déployer complètement.

Pour laisser la fleur de thé se dérouler dans 4 minutes environ, vous pouvez infuser une boule à 100 ºC (212 ºF). Pour un goût plus doux et moins fort, vous pouvez aussi laisser refroidir l'eau pendant 3 minutes et augmenter le temps d’infusion à 6 minutes.

Détails
Plus d’information
Poids par pièce 9g
Emballage Sachet en aluminium avec fermeture zip
Ingrédients thé vert, amarante, jasmin, souci
Temps d'infusion 3-4 min
Température d'infusion 100 °C
Année 2020
Saison été
Teneur en caféine faible
Région Fuding
Province Fujian
Nom chinois 两情相悦
Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Laissez un commentaire pour:Fleur De Thé 'l'Amour Au Premier Regard'

'Love At First Sight' Blooming Flower Tea

Sweet, smooth and delicate, this famous blooming flower tea from Fujian Province blossoms into beautiful flowers when infused. After enjoying the tea, preserve the enchanting view of this 'Love at First Sight' for up to five days in a glass of cold water. Refresh the water once a day.

Availability: In stock

$12.95

* Required Fields


Details
Details

This 'Love at First Sight' blooming tea we've sourced super fresh green tea and 3 types of flowers (Marigold, Jasmine, Amaranth). The flowering balls are hand-stitched and are about 9 gram in weight and between 2 to 2.5 cm in size. The combination of ingredients results in a super healthy and delicious treat for green tea and herbal tea fans.

 

How are Blooming Flower Teas Made?

Flowering/blooming teas are made from the delicate buds of the tea plant. Using food-safe string, about 20 tea leaves are sewn together with one or more flowers. Afterwards, they're wrapped in cloth while they dry to fix their round shape. The key to a delicious tea is to use freshly picked ingredients that are carefully dried. You may also learn more about the health benefits through this article: Blooming tea benefits

How to Steep Flowering Teas?

The whole idea behind flowering teas is enjoying their appearance, so a transparent glass brewing vessel is the best choice. You can also use a large wine glass or a glass pitcher to brew your flowering tea. The most important thing is that the brewing vessel has enough height to fully let the flower tea unfurl.

To let the blooming tea unfurl in about 4 minutes, you can steep one ball at 100 ºC (212 ºF). For a smoother and less strong taste, you could also allow the water to cool down for 3 minutes and increase the steeping time to 6 minutes.

Additional Info
Additional Info
Weight per ball 9 gram (0.32 oz) a piece
Packing Aluminum bag wit zip closure
Ingredients green tea, globe amaranth, jasmine, marigold/calendula
Steeping time 3-4 min
Steeping temperature 100 °C - 212 °F
Tea Year 2019
Tea Season Summer
Tea Caffeine Content low
Tea Region Fuding
Tea Province Fujian
Tea in Chinese No
Reviews
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)