Chinesischen thee, direkt aus China.

2018 Xiaguan Pu Erh Tee-Kuchen - Klassisches 8663 Rezept 357g
44.95

2018 Xiaguan Pu Erh Tee-Kuchen - Klassisches 8663 Rezept 357g

38,66 €
Ein frischer Pu Erh Tee-Kuchen produziert nach dem klassischen 8663 Rezept.
- +
Lieferbarkeit:Auf Lager
Artikelbeschreibung

Ein Teekuchen aus Shou Pu Erh aus Yunnans Stadt Dali. Der Kuchen wiegt 357 Gramm und wird 2018 komprimiert.

8663 Rezept erklärt

Pu Erh Tee Rezepte werden oft in 4 Ziffern klassifiziert. Die ersten beiden Ziffern '86' stehen für das Jahr, was bedeutet, dass dieses Rezept erstmals 1986 eingeführt wurde. Die dritte Ziffer '6' steht für die Größe / Reife der Blätter und die letzte Ziffer '3' steht für die Xiaguan Tea Factory.

Jin Bang: Goldliste / Label

Obwohl der 8663-Kuchen seit vielen Jahren hergestellt wird, wurde 2014 erstmals die Serie „Jin Bang“ der Xiaguan Tea Factory eingeführt. Auf Chinesisch bedeutet Jinbang wörtlich „die Goldliste“. Mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien und einer exquisiteren Verpackung ist dieser Kuchen die Upgrade-Version des klassischen 8663-Kuchens.

Der Kuchen wird mit sichtbaren goldenen Spitzen sauber zusammengedrückt. Die Farbe der Flotte ist rotbraun. Der Geschmack ist mild und weich mit einem lang anhaltenden Aroma. Und die gebrauten Blätter sind zart und gleich groß.

8663 gegen T8663

Neben diesem 8663-Kuchen gibt es auch einen T8663-Kuchen auf dem Markt. Unser Kuchen ist ohne das "T", was bedeutet, dass es kein "Eisenkuchen" ist. T8663-Kuchen werden enger zu einer münzenartigen Form zusammengedrückt. Obwohl sie sich hervorragend zur Aufbewahrung eignen, ist es sehr schwierig, ein Stück für die Zubereitung von Tee zu entfernen.

Zusatzinformation
Weitere Informationen
Ziehzeit Gaiwan / Yixing Teekanne: 1 x spülen; 10s, 10s, 15s, 20s, 25s, 30s, etc
Ziehtemperatur 100 °C
Blätter je 500 ml 5 g
Esslöffel / 500 ml n/a
Jahr 2018
Jahreszeit Frühling
Koffeingehalt Mittel
Tee Region Dali
Provinze Yunnan
Gluten Frei ja
Tee-Namen auf Chinesisch 下关8663熟普洱茶饼
Kundenmeinungen

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Sie schreiben eine Bewertung für: 2018 Xiaguan Pu Erh Tee-Kuchen - Klassisches 8663 Rezept 357g

2015 Xiaguan 8663 Jin Bang Ripe Pu Erh Tea Cake 357g

A ripe pu erh tea cake produced based on the classic 8663 recipe from the brand Xiaguan. Now available in an extra premium 'Jin Bang' gold series label.

Availability: In stock

$37.95
  • Buy 7 for $34.95 each and save 8%

Details
Details

A fine tea cake made from shou pu erh from Yunnan's city of Dali. The cake weights 357 grams (12.6 oz) and is compressed in March 2015.

8663 Recipe Explained

Pu erh tea recipes are often classified in 4 digits. The first two digits '86' represents the year, meaning that this recipe was first introduced in 1986. The third digit '6' represents the size/maturity of the leaves and the last digit '3' stands for the Xiaguan Tea Factory.

Jin Bang: Gold List/Label

Though the 8663 cake has been produced since many years, the 'Jin Bang' series of Xiaguan Tea Factory was first introduced in 2014. In Chinese, Jinbang literally means ‘the gold list’. With more carefully selected materials and a more exquisite packaging, this cake is the upgrade version of the classic 8663 cake.

The cake is neatly compressed with visible golden tips. The color of the liquor is red-brown. The taste is mellow and smooth with a long-lasting aroma. And the brewed leaves are tender and even in size.

8663 versus T8663

Besides this 8663 cake there's also a T8663 cake on the market. Our cake is without the 'T' meaning that it's not an 'iron cake'. T8663 cakes are compressed tighter into a coin like shape. Though they're great for storage, it's very challenging to pry of a piece to steep tea.

Additional Info
Additional Info
Steeping time Gaiwan / yixing teapot: 1 x rinse; 10s, 10s, 15s, 20s, 25s, 30s, etc
Steeping temperature 100 °C - 212 °F
Leaves per 500ml / 17oz teapot 5 gram
Tablespoons / 500ml (17 oz) n/a
Tea Year 2015
Tea Season Spring
Tea Caffeine Content medium
Tea Region Dali
Tea Province Yunnan
Gluten-free yes
Tea in Chinese 下关8663熟普洱茶饼
Reviews
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)