Thé apaisant de chrysanthème - Tai Ju Hua Cha
8.5

Thé apaisant de chrysanthème - Tai Ju Hua Cha

7,40 €

Un thé floral exceptionnellement apaisant et rafraîchissant avec des notes de miel. Ce thé de chrysanthème chinois issu de l'est du pays est le thé aux plantes le plus populaire en Chine depuis des milliers d'années. Produit à partir de boutons de fleur de chrysanthème 100% bio. Nos boutons de chrysanthème frais apaisent l'esprit et réduisent le stress. Une tasse méditative à savourer à tout moment de la journée. Naturellement sans caféine.

- +
Disponibilité :En stock
Description

Quels sont les bienfaits pour la santé du thé calmant de chrysanthème?

Les chinois boivent du thé de chrysanthème afin de réduire la température du corps et ils le boivent pendant les repas pour aider à la digestion. Toutefois, de récentes études scientifiques ont découvert que les bienfaits pour la santé du thé de chrysanthème vont au-delà de cela. Le thé de chrysanthème est connu pour lutter contre les coups de froid à la tête et soulager les sinus douloureux. Cela est dû à la teneur en vitamine C du thé. Il a également une action antivirale par nature et il contribue ainsi à soulager les congestions nasales qui sont souvent dues à des infections virales.En outre, le thé de chrysanthème est naturellement dépourvu de caféine, ce qui lui permet d'éviter les effets secondaires induits par la caféine tels que l'anxiété, l'irritabilité et la nervosité.

En outre, le thé de chrysanthème est connu pour ses propriétés stimulantes et il est donc utilisé pour rafraîchir le cerveau et mettre les sens en alerte. Il donne de l'énergie à tous les sens en un instant et il les apaise également pour une perception plus claire et précise. Enfin, les bienfaits à la consommation du thé de chrysanthème incluent l'apaisement des maux de gorge et il contribue à soigner les yeux rouge/irrités, les yeux secs et mal lubrifiés, les points noirs dans la région oculaire.

Ce que dit Shennong (auteur 'Chajing') à propos de ce thé : "une consommation prolongée peut désinhiber le sang et le qi, alléger le corps, ralentir le vieillissement et prolonger la vie."

Quelle est la différence entre le thé de chrysanthème et le thé de camomille ?

Aussi bien la camomille que le chrysanthème sont issus de la même famille de plante : Asteraceae. La camomille est produite dans la partie ouest du pays tandis que le chrysanthème est produit à l'est.

Détails
Plus d’information
Temps d'infusion 4-5 min
Température d'infusion 95 °C
Feuilles par théière de 500 ml 2-5 g
cs / 500ml 8 pièces
Année 2021
Saison l'automne
Teneur en caféine sans caféine
Région Tongxiang
Province Zhejiang
Sans gluten oui
Nom chinois 胎菊
Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Laissez un commentaire pour:Thé apaisant de chrysanthème - Tai Ju Hua Cha

The authentic Chinese tea experience
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

GBP EUR USD
Return to Previous Page

Calming Chrysanthemum Tea - Tai Ju Hua Cha

Calming Chrysanthemum Tea - Tai Ju Hua Cha

$7.95
Product code: 209

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview:

Exceptionally soothing and refreshing flower tea with notes of honey. This chamomile tea of the East has been the most popular herbal tea in China for thousands of years. Made of 100 percent organic chrysanthemum flower buds, naturally caffeine-free chamomile is a calming and meditative cup to enjoy at any time of the day.

* Required Fields

Details

Watch our video to discover the differences between all the different types of Chrysanthemum flower teas that Teasenz has to offer.


What are the health benefits of Calming Chrysanthemum Tea?

Chinese people drink loose chrysanthemum tea to decrease body heat and drink during meals to help digest food. However, recent scientific studies find out health benefits of loose chrysanthemum tea far exceed these. Chrysanthemum tea is known to clear head colds and alleviate sinusitis pains. This is due to the vitamin C content of the tea. It is also antiviral in nature and thus a reliever of head congestion which are often viral infections. In addition, chrysanthemum tea naturally lacks caffeine which makes it resistant to caffeine-induced side effects such as anxiety, irritability and nervousness.

Furthermore, chrysanthemum tea is known for its stimulating properties and is thus used to refresh the brain and alert the senses. It energizes all the senses in a jiffy and also calms them down for better and clear perception. Finally, the benefits of drinking chrysanthemum tea includes soothing sore throats and helping to cure red/itchy eyes, dry, fluid-deficient eyes, and dark spots in the eye region.

Shennong (author 'chajing') about this tea: “protracted taking may disinhibit the blood and qi, make the body light, slow aging, and prolong life.”

What is the difference between Chrysanthemum tea and Chamomile tea?

Both chamomile and chrysanthemum are in the same plant family: Asteraceae. Chamomile is produced in the West while Chrysanthemum is produced in the East.

How to steep Calming Chrysanthemum Tea?

It's recommended  to steep Chrysanthemum tea with a covered glass teapot. Use about 2 teaspoons for every 500ml of water. Steep with hot water at 90°c to 95°c for 2 to 4 minutes for the first and second brewing. Increase temperature and time for further brews. It’s recommended to brew loose chrysanthemum tea for three times only. Chrysanthemum tea is especially good  to drink during meal times to aid digestion, especially of oily dishes.

What’s the name of Calming Chrysanthemum Tea in Chinese?

Calming Chrysanthemum tea – 菊花茶- jú huā chá

Ju Hua Cha – 菊花茶 - jú huā chá

Flower Tea – 花茶 –huā chá

How is Calming Chrysanthemum tea written in other languages? Danish: Chrysanthemum te, Dutch: Chrysant thee, English: Chrysanthemum tea, Finnish: Krysanteemi teetä, French: Thé de chrysanthème, German: Chrysanthemen Tee, Italian: Tè del crisantemo, Norwegian: Chrysanthemum te, Portuguese: Chá de crisântemo, Russian: Хризантема чай, Swedish: Chrysanthemum te, Turkish: Papatya çayı

Related search terms: camomile, chamomile

Additional Information

Steeping Time 5-7 min
Steeping Temperature 100 °C - 212 °F
Grams per Cup 2 gram
Tea Year 2014
Tea Season Spring
Tea Caffeine Content caffeine free
Tea Region Tongxiang Village
Tea Province Zhejiang
Time of the Day morning, afternoon, evening

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calming Chrysanthemum Tea - Tai Ju Hua Cha

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Aroma
Taste

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.